Tiny Houses

Other than bread salad I’m also into tiny houses. I dream of building three tiny houses near the family farm so in the future when I’m working at the event space from April to October I can live in my tiny house just a few minutes away. My family can share space with me or use their own and guests can use them as well. 

There’s a great documentary called Tiny and the interwebs is full of inspiring photos. These are some of my favorites…

http://relaxshacks.blogspot.com/2013/12/a-great-tiny-house-modern-kitchen-in.html

http://www.npr.org/2013/12/27/257560971/architects-dream-house-less-than-200-square-feet

Tiny Houses

Dwelle Tiny House

Tiny Beach House On Sleds

Leave a Reply

