Q2 SCA

IMG_0440

In the second quarter we make lunch for the entire program and one of the rotations is known as “Student Lunch” where we are allowed to choose our own recipe. I elected to make a mole, which was ambitious to say the least. I looked up several recipes online and ended up making an amalgam of more than one. It was much better the second day (of course), all in all I was pretty happy with the results, but in the future I will make sure to give myself two days to make it.

Leave a Reply

